Our Team

Adrian Castaneda

Loan Officer/Assistant

P | 713.249.2135
E | Adrian.Castaneda@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 2092722


or visit Adrian's page

Andy Nguyen

Loan Officer

P | 832.639.1391
E | andy.nguyen@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 1601233


or visit Andy's page

Anthony Gonzalez

Loan Officer

P | 832.969.4221
E | anthony.gonzalez@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 2228775


or visit Anthony's page

Bob Streidl

Loan Officer

P | 281.825.3007
E | bob.streidl@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 224641


or visit Bob's page

Brandt King

Loan Officer

P | 832.465.5480
E | brandt.king@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 2020006


or visit Brandt's page

Colin Clark

Loan Officer

P | 713.249.2135
E | colin.clark@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 1907457


or visit Colin's page

David Fisher

Loan Officer

P | 713.568.7997
E | david.fisher@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 230345


or visit David's page

Fulvia Amaya

Loan Officer/Assistant

P | 832.859.1176
E | Fulvia.Amaya@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 2117134


or visit Fulvia's page

Jake Snortland

Loan Officer

P | 832.922.1223
E | jake.snortland@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 2015052


or visit Jake's page

James Spice

Branch Manager

P | 713.568.5043
E | james.spice@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 205561


or visit James's page

John Guerra

Loan Officer

P | 832.548.5955
E | john.guerra@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 1061039


or visit John's page

Marcos Maya

Regional Manager

P | 832.639.1390
E | marcos.maya@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 267541


or visit Marcos's page

Mark Labouchardiere

Sr. Branch Manager

P | 713.568.5046
E | mark.lab@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 225445


or visit Mark's page

Matthew Pierce

Loan Officer

P | 713.893.3232
E | Matthew.Pierce@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 1601233


or visit Matthew's page

Miguel Gomez

Loan Officer

P | 832.639.1363
E | miguel.gomez@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 1715476


or visit Miguel's page

Peter Lammerts

Loan Officer

P | 832.301.2059
E | peter.lammerts@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 1396553


or visit Peter's page

Rose Spice

Branch Operations Manager

P | 713.491.4479
E | rose.spice@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 396150


or visit Rose's page

Rudy Vargas

Loan Officer

P | 281.724.5011
E | rudy.vargas@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 131456


or visit Rudy's page

Santiago Salazar

Loan Officer

P | 713.960.4950
E | santiago.salazar@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 1898086


or visit Santiago's page

Sean Johnson

Loan Officer

P | 832.632.6180
E | sean.johnson@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 1669794


or visit Sean's page

Steve Jacobs

Loan Officer

P | 281.850.4307
E | steve.jacobs@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 265909


or visit Steve's page

Steven Castaneda

Loan Officer/Assistant

P | 713.249.2135
E | steven.Castaneda@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 2092722


or visit Steven's page

Thomas Camerino

Loan Officer

P | 832.403.6761
E | Thomas.Camerino@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 2143677


or visit Thomas's page

Tristan Trevino

Loan Officer

P | 281.742.0587
E | tristan.trevino@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 1588481


or visit Tristan's page

Whitney Sprott

Loan Officer

P | 832.632.6169
E | whitney.sprott@triumphlending.com
NMLS# 1712068


or visit Whitney's page